play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tipton Car Sale

At Tipton Car Sale we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tipton Car Sale

Tipton Car Sale
5
4.8

Based on 5 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    vauxhall meriva purchased

    By kevin H on 12 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    bought a vauxhall meriva 2 weeks ago could not fault the service and all the info on the car,very helpfull and courteous to myself and the wife,absolutely pleased with the car and would reccomend this garage to anyone again thanks for everything


  • 5

    Great price, good service

    By Aram M on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I buy car from tipton car sale last year I so happy with it, thank you your are 5 stars

    Reply from Tipton Car Sale on 08/02/20

    We are pleased to be able to assist you get a good deal, thanks for your review.


  • 5

    poor customerservice

    By john O on 17 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    polite seler ut let me down i am disabled and have trouble driving i visited him but could not inspect the car as it was boxed in by other cars. I said will visit again and gave him a day time then found out it was sold without notifying me

    Reply from Tipton Car Sale on 18/11/19

    The said customer came in to our garage as stated, showed interest on honda jazz, he said he was interested but will get back to us, we offered him a test drive which he decline, he said he will bring his daughter for the text drive. He didn't leave a deposit, he sent us a text message on 14/11/19 that he will be with us on 19/11/19 and that's more than a week after he came to view the car. we had no any sort of agreement with him as we cant keep our car for a customer who merely said i will be back, We sold the car when we had a serious customer and we explain this to him. We sorry for any inconvenience this might have caused.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Allan M on 26 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great prices and service very friendly and helpful staff bought fiesta very nice and great prices lower miles thanks Ali


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Excellent service J on 28 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good service nice car full service and mot free warranty

    Reply from Tipton Car Sale on 12/08/19

    Thank you for your review , it was our absolute pleasure dealing with you, enjoy the car