play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07955 256517 | 0121 5579911

Customer reviews of Tipton Car Sale Limited

At Tipton Car Sale Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tipton Car Sale Limited

Tipton Car Sale Limited
5
4.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Adam H on 14 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service was exactly what I was hoping for when I visited to purchase the car I travelled for very polite and helpful professional business .highly recommended thanks Adam


  • 5

    Great service

    By Shajwan A on 04 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service . I buy car come with fresh full service. Many thanks


  • 5

    Bodge job repair

    By Never A on 02 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bumper bolted by screws to wing so cant be removed radiator hanging over Tyres flat after 5 days Ac leaked out Top Job

    Reply from Tipton Car Sale Limited on 06/08/18

    Hi, Sorry to hear this, You should have let us know the problems you had with the car as this would have helped us both on what to do. We are sorry for any inconvenience this might have caused you.


  • 5

    great service

    By wshiar M on 22 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    they helped me alot with my purchase and iam very satisfied with the service very enthusiastic and very polite- he do delvery car to me 80 mile far its free delivery


  • 5

    Excellent and straightforward with no pressure

    By Jason w on 21 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second car that we've purchased from Tipton Car Sale . The whole buying experience was effortless and stress free. The sales guy was brilliant. We've recommended Tipton Car Sale to family and friends, in fact my cousin even purchased his new car from there too. I'd happily purchase from them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic clean car full service history excellent

    By lon a on 11 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with car and service receivesd Ali has always found the right car for us


  • 5

    excellent . and car come with 6 month warranty

    By jay j on 28 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We received excellent service from ali who were very polite, friendly and very easy to have a conversation with. They gave us detailed accurate information about the car and presented it fully valeted .


  • 5

    very rude seller

    By B A on 20 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    called for some information, but he was very rude when I asked about some more information about a cat D car, and he just hung up.

    Reply from Tipton Car Sale Limited on 06/08/18

    Hi, We are shocked to hear this from a customer, we normally pride ourselves in customer satisfaction, maybe a miscommunication. We are sorry about any inconveniences this might have caused you.