play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tipton Car Sale

At Tipton Car Sale we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tipton Car Sale

Tipton Car Sale
5
4.8

Based on 6 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Fsl S on 19 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service nice clean car.thanks Adam.


  • 5

    poor customerservice

    By john O on 17 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    polite seler ut let me down i am disabled and have trouble driving i visited him but could not inspect the car as it was boxed in by other cars. I said will visit again and gave him a day time then found out it was sold without notifying me

    Reply from Tipton Car Sale on 18/11/19

    The said customer came in to our garage as stated, showed interest on honda jazz, he said he was interested but will get back to us, we offered him a test drive which he decline, he said he will bring his daughter for the text drive. He didn't leave a deposit, he sent us a text message on 14/11/19 that he will be with us on 19/11/19 and that's more than a week after he came to view the car. we had no any sort of agreement with him as we cant keep our car for a customer who merely said i will be back, We sold the car when we had a serious customer and we explain this to him. We sorry for any inconvenience this might have caused.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Allan M on 26 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great prices and service very friendly and helpful staff bought fiesta very nice and great prices lower miles thanks Ali


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Evie P on 04 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service from Tipton car sales ,Great place for cars good selections and good prices , sales team are helpful and leave you too it . I recommend this to People who want cars for good prices the cars were amazing prices there. The person who helps, helped me for free and delivered the car to me for free . Thank you so much I enjoyed my car so much .

    Reply from Tipton Car Sale on 12/08/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review tiptoncarsale , it was our pleasure meeting you again :) we do hope to see you or any friends and family for your next car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Excellent service J on 28 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good service nice car full service and mot free warranty

    Reply from Tipton Car Sale on 12/08/19

    Thank you for your review , it was our absolute pleasure dealing with you, enjoy the car


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Ousman A on 19 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolvetely the best services

    Reply from Tipton Car Sale on 12/08/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review tiptoncarsale .enjoy the car